Board of Directors


2018-2019 Board of Directors

Executive Board

Keith Kessler, President —Kessler Creative
Jennifer King, Secretary
Stephen Dackiewicz , Treasurer — Wells Fargo

Members At Large

Jennifer Blalock — Kids Hope Alliance
Karen Bower — Riverplace Capital Management, Inc.
Jacob Bryan — Owner, CrossFit West Jax
John A. Carlisle — Liles, Gavin & George. P.A.
Susan Dodge — Dodge Fitness LLC
Frank Gwaltney — Gate Corporation
Bruce Howson — First Choice Insurance Intermediaries, Inc.
Joseph Martin
Lisa McLatchey — Colliers International

The Florida Ballet is an IRS designated 501© (3) organization and incorporated in the state of Florida. Copies of official documents (IRS Determination letter, Tax Exempt Certificate, and By-Laws) of The Florida Ballet at Jacksonville, Inc., are available by sending a $25 check and self-addressed stamped envelope to: The Florida Ballet, 300 E. State Street, Suite E, Jacksonville, FL 32202, ATTN: Development Director.